New Committee for 2015- 2016 Season

At last night’s Annual General Meeting the Committee has been re-elected to serve another year, as follows:

Acting Director:  Hazel Collinson                                                                                                               Technical Director: – Neil Hopkins                                                                                                            Secretary:- Vivienne English                                                                                                                         Treasurer – Trevor Woodham                                                                                                                       Public Relations Officer – Christina Balmer                                                                                                 Membership – Freddie Mauwer                                                                                                                 Without Portfolio – Clare Pengelley

We are looking forward to another artistic and commercial successful season and thank members, friends and supporters  for their continued interest and support.  If you would like to join us an Active Member or an Associate Member  click on the membership link.  We would be very pleased to hear from you.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s